An online resource for health
and wellness information

Corporate Leadership Team

The Ritzman Corporate Leadership team is the "keeper" of the Ritzman vision. They allocate the people, capital and informational resources necessary to grow the business. They see their relationship with all associates as a partnership; one that addresses mutual needs, and focuses on satisfying our customers.

EricGraf.jpg

Eric Graf RPh, M.S.

CEO, Board of Directors

egraf@ritzmanrx.com

 

StephanieCapron.jpg

 

Stephanie Capron

VP Human Resources

scapron@ritzmanrx.com

PhilBaier.jpg

Phil Baier

VP Accounting

pbaier@ritzmanrx.com

 

 
George Glatcz

George Glatcz

Chief Operating Officer

gglatcz@ritzmanrx.com

 

RobinBarnby.jpg

 

Robin Barnby

VP Marketing and Medical Services

rbarnby@ritzmanrx.com
AndrewFligor.jpg

Andrew Fligor

VP Information Services

afligor@ritzmanrx.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



Susanne Sopko

Susanne Sopko,

RPh, FASCP

VP Transitions of Care

ssopko@ritzmanrx.com